4814 West Jefferson Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90016
PH 323.735.4851 FX 323.735.4720
Bernie Rubinstein
president

323.735.4851 x: 213
bernier@globestainless.com
Ben McCarter
General Manager

323.735.4851 x: 202
benm@globestainless.com
Enrique Mujica
Scheduler/S&R

323.735.4851 x: 211
enriquem@globestainless.com
Felix Turcios
Warehouse Manager

323.735.4851 x: 215
felixt@globestainless.com
Antonio Leon
Warehouse Supervisor

323.735.4851 x: 216
antoniol@globestainless.com
Edgar Alcaraz
Accounting

323.735.4851 x: 201
edgara@globestainless.com
Karen Rubinstein
vice president

323.735.4851 x: 210
karenr@globestainless.com
Melrose Brow
Sales Representative

323.735.4851 x: 209
melroseb@globestainless.com
Lindy Idzell
Sales Representative

323.735.4851 x: 208
lindyi@globestainless.com
Jolen Morales
Sales Representative

323.735.4851 x: 206
jolenm@globestainless.com
Gigi Romales
Accounting

323.735.4851 x: 214
gigir@globestainless.com
© 2018 Globe Stainless Inc. All rights reserved.

This website designed by
Wind Productions